Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2014 jointly awarded to Eric Betzig, Stefan Hell and W.E. Moerner

W.E. Moerner keynote speaker at 20th HRSMC Symposium

8 October 2014

Nobel prize is awarded 'for the development of super-resolved fluorescence microscopy'.

The HRSMC congratulates all three winners. We are looking forward to the keynote lecture of W.E. Moerner at the HRSMC Symposium on 20 November 2014.

Published by  Holland Research School of Molecular Chemistry