Members of the PhD Platform

The PhD Platform is formed by PhD members of the HRSMC and are consulted on the subjects, quality and organisation of our courses, schools and other activities. They also organise the Annual Social Event for PhD students and Postdocs. The Platform is can be reached via the HRSMC office

Mariana Cecilio de Oliveira Monteiro
Catalysis & Surface Chemistry group (UL) 

Matteo Faltracco and 
from the Synthetic and Bio-organic Chemistry group (VU) 
Jelena Belic
Theoretical Chemistry (VU)

Tessel Bouwens , Eva Meeus and Xander Schaapkens
Homogeneous, Supramolecular and Bio-inspired catalysis group (UvA)

Sander Lemmens
Molecular Photonics group (UvA)






Published by  Holland Research School of Molecular Chemistry

7 November 2019