For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.

Scientific Director and Managing Staff

Scientific Director

Prof. dr. W.J. (Wybren Jan) Buma

Wybren Jan


Dr. R. (Rachel) Scheffelaar

Faculty of Science

Van 't Hoff Institute for Molecular Sciences


L.A. (Laura) Bastiaans-Tomé