Four new HRSMC Fellowships awarded

Fifth Call, May 2017

22 June 2017

Out of the applications submitted during the fifth call the HRSMC research committee granted in total four Fellowships to Dr. Israel Fernandez, Dr. Mihajlo Etinski, Prof. dr. Bolesław Kozankiewicz and Prof. dr. Daopeng Zhang.

Published by  Holland Research School of Molecular Chemistry