New Fellowhips awarded

1 May 2018

Out of the applications submitted during the seventh call the HRSMC research committee granted in total four Fellowships, and one John van Geuns Fonds fellowship.

Dr. Jian Yang (Northeast Normal University, CN) received a John van Geuns Fonds Fellowship. The HRSMC Fellowships were granted to (in alphabetical order) Prof. Mircea Dinc─â (Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Department of Chemistry), Dr. Zahra Jamshidi (Chemistry and Chemical Engineering Research Center of Iran), Prof. Xiandong Liu (Nanjing University, Nanjing, China), and Dr. Bhargava Ram (Indian Inst. of Science Education and Research, Bhopal, India).

Published by  Holland Research School of Molecular Chemistry