For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.

Our Annual Symposium will be held at the Gorleaus Laboratory in Leiden.


We have a very attractive programme starting with the Invited Guest Lectury by Professor Ewine van Dishoeck (Leiden University), winner of the  Kavli prize for Astrophysics.
Also our following staffmembers will present a lecture:
Theme 1: Dr. Stefania Grecea (UvA)
Theme 2: Dr. Elisabeth von Hauff (VU)
Theme 3:Prof. Gerrit Groenenboom (RU)

And of course the Winner of the Dick Stufkens Prijs 2018
( Winner to be announced on October 15).

At the end of the day, starting at 18.30, the PhD Platform will organize a Social Event  for our PhD/PD and Excellence Master members, 

More details will follow soon!