For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.
  • Prof. dr. F. M. Bickelhaupt (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, chairman)
  • Prof. dr. B. de Bruin (UvA)
  • Prof. dr. M. Koper (UL)

The Scientific Director of the HRSMC attends the meetings of the Board.