For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.
  • ​E. Meeus (PhD student, UvA)
  • Dr. D. Hetterscheid (UL)
  • Dr. J.C.  Slootweg (UvA)
  • Prof. dr. L. Visscher (VU, chair)
  • J. Harteveld (PhD Student , VU)