For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.

External Advisory Committee

Wetenschappelijke Advies Raad (WAR)
  • Prof. dr. E.J. Baerends (emeritus, VU)
  • Prof. dr. E.J.J. Groenen (emeritus UL)
  • Prof. dr. R. Hage (Catexel)
  • Prof. dr. E. Vogt (UU)
  • Prof. dr. J.W. Verhoeven (emeritus, UvA)