For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.
We look back on a great and inspiring TULIP School!
HRSMC Tulip School 2023
HRSMC Tulip School 2023

We had a great time. Although the programme was quite packed, we also had some social time. We went to the beach to clear our heads and we enjoyed an exciting kart-race!

We thank all participants for their active attendance and all speakers for their inspiring lectures!

We also congratulate the PCCP poster prize winners:

  • Naz Uger (Max Planck Institute)
  • Agathe Depraz Depland (VU)
  • Roel van de Ven (Radboud University)
PCCP Poster Prize Winners TULIP School 2023
Agathe Depraz Depland, Naz Ugur, Roel van de Ven

And the Most Active Participant Prize went to:

  • Begüm Demirkurt (UvA)
Most Active Participant TULIP School 2023
Begüm Demirkurt

And the kart-race was won by:

Team 2: Kevin Murzyn, Nayab Majid Chaudry, Deepak Pradeep and Frank Wensink

Second place was for Team 4: Stefan Bergmeister, Daniel Crowley, Francis Daly and Wybren Jan Buma.

And third place: Team 3: Freya Berggötz, Katja Ober, Ivan Romanov and Ron Verdijk.

Team 2 won kart-race
Team 2 won kart-race

And some more pics:

HRSMC Tulip School 2023