For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.
We look back on a great and inspiring symposium!

We thank all speakers for their inspiring lectures and in particular our thanks to Prof. dr. N.H. (Nathalie) Katsonis (University of Groningen)!

Also our congratulations to the poster prize winners:

- Indigo Bekaert, trice! (UL): awarded by the Class of Excellence students, the official poster jury and by audience in theme 1
- Titus de Haas (UL): awarded by audience in theme 2
- Eveline Tiekink (VU): awarded by audience in theme 3

Eveline Tiekink, Titus de Haas and Indigo Bekaert

And see some pics:

And, save already the date for our next Lustrum symposium (30 years HRSMC):

- November 14 and 15, 2024, location: KIT Amsterdam!!